Secular Media

MEDIA

Entertainment Tonight
Email: et@pde.paramount.com
(213) 956-4900
(213) 862-4954 (fax)
(212) 654-6300
(212) 654-4714 (fax)

EXTRA
Email: extrapr@aol.com

Access Hollywood
Email: accesshollywood@nbc.com

E! Entertainment TV (mail)
Email: television@eonline.com

Home And Family
Email: viewermail@homeandfamily.com

CNN Showbiz Today
Email: cnn.onair@cnn.com

Live with Regis
Email

Oprah Winfrey Show
Email
(312) 633-1976 (fax)

Rosie O'Donnell (mail)
(212) 506-3288
(212) 506-3249 (fax)

Tonight Show with Jay Leno
Email

The Late Show with David Letterman
Email

Feedback
for the "The Early Show," "Saturday Early Show," etc.

The View
Email: theview@abc.com

Dateline NBC
Email: dateline@nbc.com

Today
Email: today@nbc.com

Good Morning America
Email

ABCnews.com

Charlie Rose (PBS)
Email: charlierose@pbs.org
Feedback

Conan O'Brien
E-mail: latenight@nbc.com

Larry King Live
Feedback

Crook & Chase
Email

Inside Edition
Email: iedition@aol.com

Leeza
Email: mail4leeza@aol.com

NEWSPAPERS

Newspapers Online (local newspapers)

USA Today
Email: usat1@aol.com
(703) 276-3475
(703) 247-3135 (fax)
(703) 276-3795

The New York Post Online
Email: letters@nypost.com

San Francisco Chronicle
Email: chronletters@sfgate.com

Los Angeles Times
Email: letters@latimes.com

Chicago Tribune (letters)
Karen Olson, Television Editor
Email: KOlson@tribune.com

New York Times
Email: letters@nytimes.com

The Washington Post (letters)
John Pancake, Style Editor
Email: pancakej@washpost.com

Hollywood Reporter (letters)
(213) 525-2000
(213) 525-2377 (fax)

Variety
Email: webeditors@variety.cahners.com
(213) 857-6600
(213) 857-0494 (fax)

Philadelphia Inquirer (letters)
(215) 854-2000

Wall Street Journal
Email: feedback@update.wsj.com

Atlanta Journal-Constitution
Email: constitution@ajc.com

Boston Herald
Email: heraldlife@delphi.com

Boston Globe
Email: news@globe.com

Dallas Morning News
Email: tdnmed@cityview.com

Columbus Dispatch
Email: letters@dispatch.com

Albuquerque Journal
Email: journal@abqjournal.com

Arkansas Democrat-Gazette
Email: news@ardemgaz.com

Rocky Mountain News
Email: letters@denver-rmn.com

The Orlando Sentinel
Email: osomail@aol.com

Chicago SunTimes
Email: tvnews@suntimes.com
Email: feder@suntimes.com

Daily Herald
(847) 427-1301 (fax)


MAGAZINES

TV Guide
Email: feedback@newscorp.com

People Weekly
Email: editor@people.com

Entertainment Weekly
Email: letters@ew.com

Marilyn Beck (letters)

Magazine Rack (Magazine Links)


Parade Magazine
Walter Scott
Box 5001
Grand Central Station
New York, NY 10163-5001

If you have any others that you would like to add please contact me at:

sonja46@email.com

 

Thank you!

Make your own free website on Tripod.com